业务流程外包

业务流程外包

我们的业务流程外包解决方案帮助自动化后台任务,以便他们专注于其核心竞争力,为他们的客户提供优质的服务,更有效地提高其整体的生产力和增加利润。

我们作为一站式的解决方案,提供内部解决方案,如业务处理软件和转化硬件文件转换成电子数据和出站解决方案,例如打印和邮件处理。

BPO overview

入站解决方案

在当今快速发展的世纪,生成并存储大量数据已经达到了一个临界点。我们的自动化和转化的物理文件和表格与OCR / OMR技术的电子准确,并提供一切为您的核心业务应用程序,流程和工作流程,加快业务流程。

  • 企业管理软件
  • 自动化平台服务
  • 企业内容管理
  • 数据格式
  • 数据采集
  • 数据集成
  • 数据归档

出站解决方案

释放你的能力以专注于价值更高的工作。我们多样化的解决方案包括可变数据印刷:从直邮,账单,声明,政策文件,以快速传出您的信息也确保最高质量。完成下游的通信周期,我们高度自动化的机器配有光学阅读器,以确保您的项目与最高的精度和最快的周转时间完成。

  • 可变数据印刷
  • 邮件处理
  • 业务/直邮
  • 多渠道文献传递
  • 收发室管理

BPO Solutions

BPO Solutions

Our BPO solutions help automate back-office manual tasks, allowing businesses to focus on their core competency and deliver quality services to their customers more effectively, improving their overall productivity and increase profits.

We act as a one-stop solution, providing In-bound solutions such as integrating business processing software and transforming physical documents into electronic data and Out-bound solutions such as printing and mail processing.

BPO overview

In-bound Solutions

In today’s fast growing digital technology, generating and storing large volumes of data has reached a critical mass. We automate and accelerate business processes by transforming physical documents and forms into electronic accurate and actionable information with OCR/OMR technology, and delivering it all for your core business applications, processes and workflows.

  • Business Management Software
  • Automated Platform Services
  • Enterprise Content Management
  • Data Formatting
  • Data Capturing
  • Data Integration
  • Data Archival

Out-bound Solutions

Free up your capacity to focus on higher value work. Our diverse array of out-bound solutions include Variable data printing; from direct mail pieces, bills, statements to policy documents, getting your message across quickly without compromising on quality. To complete the downstream communication cycle, we have highly automated enveloping machines equipped with optical readers, to ensure that your projects are completed with highest accuracy and quickest turnaround time.

  • Variable Data Printing
  • Mail Processing
  • Business / Direct Mailing
  • Multi-Channel Document Delivery
  • Mailroom Management