自动化解决方案

自动化解决方案

智能银行是智慧城市不可或缺的一部分,他是建立在物联网无处不在的基础上,无论何时何地,应用程序都能给客户提供直观的,方便的,高效的用户体验。我们了解银行的需求,并利用专业知识根据银行系统和流程设计了一系可定制的机器,为银行客户提供24小时的便利服务。

我们的解决方案不仅帮助企业提高柜台工作效率,还助于延长您的服务开放时间,并为客户提供一致的体验。与生物体认证结合诸如手指静脉认证,面部识别和实时监控摄像机,它确保安全交易和用户的信息保密。

Automated form filler 2

自动填表机

我们的自动填表机能够方便提前填写个人数据和打印有格式的表格,在顾客见银行柜台柜员之前或插入幕后的处理。 备有触摸屏模块,并支持身份证和磁条卡读取,几分钟内手机顾客资料。

Virtual Teller Machines


虚拟柜员机

随着系统集成,如高清晰度的脸对脸的视频通信,视频监控,手指静脉认证和面部识别技术,客户不需要在一家银行的分行,也可以方便地获取安全的银行服务,降低了需要出纳据台人员实际存在的。VTM能以业务需求定制:包括增值服务,如即时发卡,提高客户满意度和提升服务价值。

multi-functionalTerminal 02

自助查询服务亭

客户可以通过我们的可定制的自助查询服务亭,访问银行产品,促销和与账户相关的非现金交易信息。这使企业更好地管理他们的工作效率和整体效率。

Android OS 的多功能左面终端专为ID验证和网上支付。它支持读磁条卡,接触 / 无接触IC卡,QR 扫描,以及收据打印和专业PSAM加密 – 可为金融服务,门诊务和药房等提供效率。

Mobile PDAs


掌上手机

集成了多种先进的识别技术,企业可以在这去进行身份认证,市场研究和数据采集。它可以通过3/4G或Wi-Fi实现无缝的数据收集和验证连接到服务器。

Access Controls

存取监控

利用手指静脉作为验证工具,精工门禁控制是非常适合要求较高度安全性,如金库,办公室,生产区,数据中心等的地区

Automation Solutions

Automation Solutions

Customers of a Smart city enjoy the luxury of accessible services anywhere, at anytime. Today, in-person application or paper-based processes are still required. With our expertise in system and process design and our understanding of banks’ requirements, we design and produce a range of customizable machines to provide round-the-clock convenience for end consumers.

Our solution not only allow businesses to increase productivity at counters, it also helps to prolong the opening hours of your services and provide customers with a coherent experience. Integrated with biometric authentication such as finger vein authentication, facial recognition and real-time monitoring cameras, it ensures secure transactions and confidentiality of user’s information.

Automated form filler 2

Automated Form Fillers

Our automated form filler machines facilitate pre-filling of personal data and printing formatted forms prior to meeting with a bank officer or drop-in for backroom processing, eliminating time-consuming manual filling of forms, human error and long queues. This terminal is equipped with a touch screen module and supports the reading of ID cards and magnetic stripe cards in order to collect customer’s identification within minutes. 

Virtual Teller Machines


Virtual Teller Machines (VTMs)

With integration of systems such as high definition face-to-face video communication, video surveillance, finger-vein authentication and facial recognition technology, customers can acquire banking services safely at their own convenience without the need of being at a bank’s branch, reducing the need for tellers to be physically present. It is also customizable to the business’ needs: including value added services such as instant card issuance, improving customer satisfaction and boosting service values. 

multi-functionalTerminal 02

Self-enquiry Kiosks /Desktop Terminals

Customers can access information on products, promotions and account-related to non-cash transactions through our customizable self-service enquiry kiosks without queuing up at the counters. This will free-up the counters, allowing better management of their productivity and overall efficiency of the corporation.

Mobile PDAs


Mobile PDAs

Integrated with multiple advanced identification technology, businesses can conduct identity verification, marketing research and data acquisition on-the-go. It can be connected to servers via 3/4G or Wi-Fi for seamless data collection and verification.

Access Controls

Access Controls

Using Finger-vein identification as an authentication tool, Jing King Tech’s Door Access Control is highly suitable for areas requiring high security, such as vaults, offices, production areas, data centers etc.