关于精工科技集团有限公司
Our domains of focus

精工科技集团有限公司创办于1984年,是一家香港投资的多元化集团公司,总资产近2.50亿美元

经营范围包括制造业、地产开发、物业投资、基金、贸易等等。在新加坡,中国内陆和香港有20个办事处包括研发,销售和生产。我们支持世界各地的客户通过提供业务流程外包(BPO)服务,自助服务亭和虚拟柜员系统(VTMS),移动支付和网上支付解决方案,OTP和基于令牌安全交易解决方案。通过先进的生物识别技术身份认证解决方案,以及提供范围广泛的智能卡认证支付,通讯,交通,访问和识别。

我们的商标


 

(Jīng)

是一种能量和激情的态度。
在我们所做的一切,我们力求提供优质,诚信执行。

忆往昔峥嵘岁月。精工集团自1984年成立以来,经过三十多年的顽强拼搏,实现了由小到大、由弱到强的嬗变,不断创造新的里程碑,走出了一条“科技促腾飞、品牌创优势、智慧惠民生、合作促发展”的健康快速发展之路。


在当前飞速发展的经济时代,科技日新月异,机遇与挑战并存,精工集团在最新转型中,致力于以创新思维与新型产品,助力发展,服务改变,回馈社会,不断提升核心竞争力和品牌影响力。如今,精工的产品和服务范围已经成功覆盖了金融、保险、通讯、政府职能部门、医疗、交通和零售业等领域,为银行、金融机构和政府部门提供一套完整的解决方案。
精工不仅能够提供已健全发展的安全技术服务和产品,如:下一代智能卡、移动交易和POS应用、银行自助亭和云计算通过BPO提供服务等。同时,我们通过收购数据邮政积极发展金融外包业务,逐步立足本地,以自动化流程处理为客户提供更为便捷优质的服务。精工集团于2015年收购新加坡DataPost 集团,目前已成功占据本地85%的市场份额,同时以强势进军香港和日本市场,为自身打造更好的平台,努力成为重要的以及值得信赖的国际性供应商。
最后,我代表精工集团感谢全体精工人的勤勉敬业、拼搏进取!感谢各界朋友一如既往地关注和支持精工的发展!展望前程,面对千帆竞渡、百舸争流的竞争态势,精工必将创造更加辉煌的未来,必将开创崭新的精工时代!向世人展现一个更具影响力、更加强大的新精工! 
 

-集团董事长:陈展鹏先生

我们的愿景

精工愿景方向

通过智能技术和特续创新改善生活质量。

理念和价值观

追求共同发展来造福社会,企业和员工。
我们的使命是以我们的指导原则为客户提供不可替代的价值:诚信,质量和灵活性。精工科技集团是一个不断开拓进取的诚信企业,她专注于满足业务的需求,倾注于人才和技术的发展。

About Jing King Tech Group
Our domains of focus

Founded in 1984, Jing King Tech Group is a diversified group of investment companies with total assets of approximating 250 million US dollars.

The business scope of Jing King includes manufacturing, real estate development, property investment, funds, trade and more. With 20 offices inclusive of R&D, sales and production across Singapore, China and Hong Kong, we support customers worldwide by providing business process outsourcing (BPO) services, self-service kiosks and virtual teller machines (VTMs), mobile payment and online payment solutions, and token-based secure transaction solutions, identity authentication solutions through advanced biological recognition technologies as well as delivering a wide range of certified smart cards for payment, communication, transportation, access and identification.

OUR Logo

jing

 

(Jīng)

is an attitude of energy and passion.
In all we do, we seek to deliver quality and execute with integrity.

Jing King Technology has come a long way since its inception in 1984. In our group latest transformation, we embarked on a new strategic direction.

With clear focus on our customers’ needs, we consolidated technologies and knowhow via a more agile product development approach we are now able to offer a complete suite of solutions to Banks, FIs & Government sectors. Our sectors especially in the payment and transactions arena are constantly changing with new technologies and regulatory changes.

Focus on our core competence of Trusted Manufacturing and Services, we are now able to deliver both secured products like next gen smartcards, mobile transactional and POS applications, banking automation kiosks and cloud based BPO services to our customers. With the addition of DataPost Group in 2015, we have a great platform to service international banks more effectively. I look forward to the realization of JK being a significant and trusted supplier to banking and FI customers globally. The speed of the change in our industry is challenging yet presents many new opportunities.

Our diversity in new products, technology, and heavy investment in research development will enable us to sustain our competitive edge. Our commitment to provide a positive work environment for our staff enables them to excel and deliver trusted quality products to our customers. We constantly seek and continuously strengthen partnerships with our strategic alliances and industry leaders to fulfill our commitment to the industry.

-Foreword by Mr. Lennon Tan, Group Chairman

OUR vision

Our Visionary Direction

To improve quality of life through Smart Technology and Continuous Innovation.

Ideals & Values

To pursue mutual growth in benefiting the society, businesses and employees.
Our mission is to deliver irreplaceable value to our customers with our guiding principles: Quality and Integrity. Jing King Tech Group is a progressive group who listens; meets business needs and believes in People and Technology development.